Wisconsin has 9 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Wisconsin earn a median of $86,660, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carroll University | MOT | 100% | $79,120 | 24 mo | $38k |
| Concordia University Wisconsin | OTD | 100% | $112,500 | 36 mo | $51k |
| Marquette University | OTD | 100% | $165,588 | 36 mo | $104k |
| Mount Mary University | OTD | 100% | $91,396 | 30 mo | $30k |
| University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| University of Wisconsin, Madison | OTD | 100% | $103,608 in-state $87k | 36 mo | $42k |
| University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee | MOT | 93% | $27,318 in-state $27k | 24 mo | None |
| Concordia University Wisconsin | MOT | 91% | $112,500 | 30 mo | $51k |
| Mount Mary University | MOT | 88% | $65,520 | 24 mo | $25k |