Alabama has 4 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Alabama earn a median of $95,410, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Alabama at Birmingham | MOT | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| University of South Alabama | MOT | 100% | $152,797 in-state $58k | 36 mo | $91k |
| University of Alabama at Birmingham | OTD | 91% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| University of South Alabama | OTD | — | $152,797 in-state $58k | 36 mo | $91k |