South Carolina has 2 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in South Carolina earn a median of $97,370, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical University of South Carolina | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Presbyterian College | OTD | 95% | $133,080 | 36 mo | $72k |