Georgia has 6 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Georgia earn a median of $98,690, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia State University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Middle Georgia State University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 28 mo | Not reported |
| Augusta University | MOT | 98% | $51,724 in-state $11k | 24 mo | $11k |
| Brenau University | MOT | 85% | $65,056 | 24 mo | $24k |
| Brenau University, North Atlanta, Norcross Campus | OTD | 83% | $80,586 | 36 mo | $19k |
| Brenau University, North Atlanta-Norcross Campus | MOT | — | $54,408 | 24 mo | $13k |