+
HealthCareer
Careers/Occupational therapist/Programs/Indiana

Occupational therapy (MOT/OTD) programs in Indiana

Indiana has 7 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Indiana earn a median of $93,500, compared with $98,340 nationally.

Accredited programs
7
Median salary in Indiana
$93,500
Lowest total cost
$89,040
Highest first-time pass rate
100%
Employed in Indiana
3,440
SchoolDegreeFirst-time pass rateTotal costLengthBeyond federal loans
Indiana State UniversityMOT100%Not reported24 moNot reported
Indiana UniversityOTD100%$94,83236 mo$33k
University of IndianapolisOTD100%$109,51236 mo$48k
University of IndianapolisMOT100%$126,06036 mo$65k
Huntington UniversityOTD97%$89,04036 mo$28k
Indiana Wesleyan UniversityOTD93%$101,54536 mo$40k
Indiana University, South BendMOT77%Not reported30 moNot reported
Compare these programs

Occupational therapy programs in other states

Alabama · 4Arizona · 5Arkansas · 3California · 18Colorado · 3Connecticut · 4Delaware · 1District of Columbia · 3Florida · 17Georgia · 6Idaho · 1Illinois · 10Iowa · 2Kansas · 2Kentucky · 4Louisiana · 1Maine · 3Maryland · 2Massachusetts · 11Michigan · 7Minnesota · 4Mississippi · 2Missouri · 8Montana · 2Nebraska · 5Nevada · 1New Hampshire · 3New Jersey · 5New Mexico · 1New York · 22North Carolina · 10North Dakota · 2Ohio · 12Oklahoma · 2Oregon · 1Pennsylvania · 27Puerto Rico · 1Rhode Island · 2South Carolina · 2South Dakota · 1Tennessee · 8Texas · 14Utah · 2Virginia · 8Washington · 2West Virginia · 2Wisconsin · 9