Arkansas has 3 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Arkansas earn a median of $99,350, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Arkansas - Fayetteville / University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences | OTD | 96% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| University of Central Arkansas | OTD | 96% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Arkansas State University, Jonesboro | OTD | 83% | Not reported | — | Not reported |