Virginia has 8 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Virginia earn a median of $100,540, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Emory and Henry University, Marion Campus | OTD | 100% | $82,352 | 36 mo | $21k |
| James Madison University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| Mary Baldwin University | OTD | 100% | $65,835 | 33 mo | $4k |
| Shenandoah University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 27 mo | Not reported |
| Virginia Commonwealth University | OTD | 98% | $89,228 in-state $52k | 36 mo | $28k |
| Shenandoah University | OTD | 97% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Radford University | MOT | 96% | $61,518 in-state $64k | 28 mo | $0k |
| Shenandoah University, Scholar Plaza Campus | MOT | 92% | $84,354 | 30 mo | $23k |