District of Columbia has 3 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in District of Columbia earn a median of $99,290, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Howard University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Trinity Washington University | MOT | 88% | $61,950 | 28 mo | $0k |
| Howard University | MOT | — | Not reported | 30 mo | Not reported |