Tennessee has 8 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Tennessee earn a median of $96,030, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belmont University | OTD | 100% | $143,385 | 36 mo | $82k |
| Belmont University | MOT | 100% | $135,600 | 36 mo | $74k |
| Lincoln Memorial University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Milligan University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| University of Tennessee at Chattanooga | OTD | 100% | $90,037 | 36 mo | $29k |
| University of Tennessee Health Science Center | MOT | 97% | $44,092 | 24 mo | $3k |
| Tennessee Wesleyan University - Downtown Knoxville Site | MOT | 93% | $71,825 | 24 mo | $31k |
| Tennessee State University | MOT | 79% | $82,671 in-state $76k | 24 mo | $42k |