Massachusetts has 11 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Massachusetts earn a median of $98,420, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MGH Institute of Health Professions | OTD | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Tufts University | OTD | 100% | $140,946 | 36 mo | $79k |
| Worcester State University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 30 mo | Not reported |
| Boston University, College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences (Sargent College) | OTD | 97% | $198,802 | 36 mo | $137k |
| Springfield College | MOT | 97% | $50,339 | 36 mo | None |
| Regis College | MOT | 89% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Bay Path University-East Longmeadow Campus | MOT | 88% | Not reported | 27 mo | Not reported |
| Salem State University | MOT | 87% | $83,472 in-state $76k | 24 mo | $42k |
| Western New England University | OTD | 79% | $120,620 | 32 mo | $59k |
| American International College | MOT | 55% | $82,200 | 24 mo | $41k |
| Springfield College | OTD | — | $65,704 | 36 mo | $4k |