New York has 22 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in New York earn a median of $95,370, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nazareth University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Roberts Wesleyan University | OTD | 100% | $106,482 | 36 mo | $45k |
| Russell Sage College | OTD | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Keuka College | MOT | 97% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| New York Institute of Technology | MOT | 97% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| State University of New York Downstate Health Sciences University | MOT | 97% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| Columbia University | MOT | 96% | $122,957 | 27 mo | $61k |
| New York Institute of Technology | OTD | 96% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Russell Sage College | MOT | 96% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| D’Youville University | MOT | 94% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Hofstra University | MOT | 94% | $117,214 | 30 mo | $56k |
| Yeshiva University, Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus | OTD | 93% | $174,168 | 32 mo | $113k |
| University at Buffalo, State University of New York | MOT | 91% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Le Moyne College | MOT | 83% | $102,943 | 24 mo | $62k |
| Iona University | MOT | 80% | $43,000 | 24 mo | $2k |
| Pace University - Westchester Campus | MOT | 79% | $104,581 | 27 mo | $43k |
| Dominican University New York | MOT | 75% | $90,385 | 36 mo | $29k |
| Utica University | MOT | 74% | $84,552 | 24 mo | $44k |
| York College, The City University of New York | MOT | 71% | $34,925 | 42 mo | None |
| St. Bonaventure University | MOT | 64% | $79,191 | 22 mo | $38k |
| Maria College | MOT | 57% | $93,500 | 24 mo | $53k |
| Utica University | OTD | — | $127,656 | 36 mo | $66k |