Utah has 2 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Utah earn a median of $93,310, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Utah | MOT | 97% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| University of Utah | OTD | — | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |