Connecticut has 4 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Connecticut earn a median of $102,080, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quinnipiac University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| University of Hartford | MOT | 100% | $67,091 | 24 mo | $26k |
| Sacred Heart University | MOT | 98% | $81,990 | 24 mo | $41k |
| Quinnipiac University | OTD | 92% | Not reported | — | Not reported |