Kentucky has 4 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Kentucky earn a median of $91,250, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eastern Kentucky University | OTD | 100% | $73,260 in-state $33k | 36 mo | $12k |
| Murray State University, Paducah Regional Campus | MOT | 100% | $54,000 | 24 mo | $13k |
| Spalding University | OTD | 87% | $106,700 | 36 mo | $45k |
| Eastern Kentucky University | MOT | 83% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |