Michigan has 7 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Michigan earn a median of $84,480, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baker College Center for Graduate Studies | MOT | 100% | $48,170 | 24 mo | $7k |
| Saginaw Valley State University | MOT | 100% | $59,541 | 24 mo | $19k |
| Grand Valley State University | MOT | 98% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| Davenport University | MOT | 97% | $99,896 | 24 mo | $59k |
| Eastern Michigan University | MOT | 97% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Western Michigan University | OTD | 93% | $90,112 in-state $110k | 36 mo | $29k |
| University of Michigan, Flint | OTD | 89% | Not reported | — | Not reported |