Ohio has 12 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Ohio earn a median of $95,880, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kettering College | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Muskingum University | MOT | 100% | $65,288 | 24 mo | $24k |
| Ohio State University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| University of Cincinnati | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| University of Findlay | OTD | 100% | $108,137 | 36 mo | $47k |
| University of Findlay | MOT | 100% | $78,767 | 36 mo | $17k |
| University of Toledo | OTD | 100% | $107,205 in-state $66k | 36 mo | $46k |
| Wilmington College | MOT | 100% | $146,920 | 24 mo | $106k |
| Xavier University | OTD | 100% | $113,114 | 42 mo | $31k |
| Cleveland State University | OTD | 93% | $98,669 in-state $79k | 36 mo | $37k |
| Shawnee State University | MOT | 87% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| University of Cincinnati | OTD | — | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |